Drop Offs
Collection Events
Acceptable Materials

Schedule your e-Scrap for Camp EventStep 1: Select Your Date

Step 1: Select Your Date > Step 2: Schedule Date & Pallet Pickup > Step 3: Confirm Business Details

Schedule your e-Scrap for Camp Event

e-Scrap for Camp is a program for business participation only. No Residential or Municipality pickups.
If you have multiple locations participating, please complete form separately for each location.

Zipcode Drop Off Dates

Select Event Date

This is the date when cardboard boxes and pallets will be dropped off. The pickup date is 2 weeks from your drop off date. You may only select one date.

Jan 21, 2019

Your pickup date will be Monday, February 4, 2019.

Jan 22, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, February 5, 2019.

Jan 23, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, February 6, 2019.

Jan 24, 2019

Your pickup date will be Thursday, February 7, 2019.

Jan 25, 2019

Your pickup date will be Friday, February 8, 2019.

Jan 28, 2019

Your pickup date will be Monday, February 11, 2019.

Jan 29, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, February 12, 2019.

Jan 30, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, February 13, 2019.

Jan 31, 2019

Your pickup date will be Thursday, February 14, 2019.

Feb 1, 2019

Your pickup date will be Friday, February 15, 2019.

Feb 5, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, February 19, 2019.

Feb 6, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, February 20, 2019.

Feb 7, 2019

Your pickup date will be Thursday, February 21, 2019.

Feb 11, 2019

Your pickup date will be Monday, February 25, 2019.

Feb 12, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, February 26, 2019.

Feb 13, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, February 27, 2019.

Feb 14, 2019

Your pickup date will be Thursday, February 28, 2019.

Feb 15, 2019

Your pickup date will be Friday, March 1, 2019.

Feb 18, 2019

Your pickup date will be Monday, March 4, 2019.

Feb 19, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, March 5, 2019.

Feb 20, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, March 6, 2019.

Feb 21, 2019

Your pickup date will be Thursday, March 7, 2019.

Feb 22, 2019

Your pickup date will be Friday, March 8, 2019.

Feb 25, 2019

Your pickup date will be Monday, March 11, 2019.

Feb 26, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, March 12, 2019.

Feb 27, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, March 13, 2019.

our memberships & certifications

R2 NYSAR Swana ISRI Circle of Safety
*Please note, the only locations that are R2/Rios certified are our headquarters
in Brockport and our Buffalo location.

our locations

Sunnking
Headquarters
4 Owens Road,
Brockport, NY 14420
Get Directions

Sunnking
Retail Store
203 Main Street
Brockport, NY 14420
Get Directions

Sunnking
Buffalo Facility
1800 Broadway, Unit 4A
Buffalo, NY 14212
Get Directions

Sunnking
Syracuse Facility
838 Erie Blvd W
Syracuse, NY 13204
Get Directions