Drop Offs
Collection Events
Acceptable Materials

Schedule your e-Scrap for Camp EventStep 1: Select Your Date

Step 1: Select Your Date > Step 2: Schedule Date & Pallet Pickup > Step 3: Confirm Business Details

Schedule your e-Scrap for Camp Event

e-Scrap for Camp is a program for business participation only. No Residential or Municipality pickups.
If you have multiple locations participating, please complete form separately for each location.

Zipcode Drop Off Dates

Select Event Date

This is the date when cardboard boxes and pallets will be dropped off. The pickup date is 2 weeks from your drop off date. You may only select one date.

April 29, 2019

Your pickup date will be Monday, May 13, 2019.

April 30, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, May 14, 2019.

May 2, 2019

Your pickup date will be Thursday, May 16, 2019.

May 3, 2019

Your pickup date will be Friday, May 17, 2019.

May 10, 2019

Your pickup date will be Friday, May 24, 2019.

May 14, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, May 28, 2019.

May 15, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, May 29, 2019.

May 22, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, June 5, 2019.

May 23, 2019

Your pickup date will be Thursday, June 6, 2019.

May 24, 2019

Your pickup date will be Friday, June 7, 2019.

May 28, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, June 11, 2019.

May 29, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, June 12, 2019.

May 30, 2019

Your pickup date will be Thursday, June 13, 2019.

May 31, 2019

Your pickup date will be Friday, June 14, 2019.

June 1, 2019

Your pickup date will be Saturday, June 15, 2019.

June 3, 2019

Your pickup date will be Monday, June 17, 2019.

June 4, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, June 18, 2019.

June 5, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, June 19, 2019.

June 10, 2019

Your pickup date will be Monday, June 24, 2019.

June 11, 2019

Your pickup date will be Tuesday, June 25, 2019.

June 12, 2019

Your pickup date will be Wednesday, June 26, 2019.

June 13, 2019

Your pickup date will be Thursday, June 27, 2019.

June 14, 2019

Your pickup date will be Friday, June 28, 2019.

our memberships & certifications

R2 NYSAR Swana ISRI Circle of Safety
*Please note, the only locations that are R2/Rios certified are our headquarters
in Brockport and our Buffalo location.

our locations

Sunnking
Headquarters
4 Owens Road,
Brockport, NY 14420
Get Directions

eCaboose
Retail Store
203 Main Street
Brockport, NY 14420
Get Directions

Sunnking
Buffalo Facility
1800 Broadway, Unit 4A
Buffalo, NY 14212
Get Directions

Sunnking
Syracuse Facility
838 Erie Blvd W
Syracuse, NY 13204
Get Directions